Sharp Indonesia launches vibration free washing machine

sharp.jpg

Sharp Indonesia has launched “Glam Magic” the new model of front-loading washing machine on Friday (11/23) equipped with anti-vibration drum features that keeps the home quiet while do the laundry.

“The launch of the vibration free washing machine is a breakthrough for Indonesia’s home appliance industry and present for those who care about family but wish to keep being in-style and demand convenience in doing the house chores” said Mr Kitagawa Ryunosuke, Product Planning & Brand Strategy Group Director, Sharp Indonesia.

Further, he said the vibration free caused by the use of anti vibration drum with direct drive motor which reduce jolt that happen during the laundry process and only release noise less then 40 decibel, the same level of quietness with situation in library room. 

The new ergonomically-designed washer/dryer also includes features such as maintenance-free automatic filter cleaning system, double (air/water cooled) dehumidification system that will save the time one fourth as compared to conventional washer/dryer, circulation shower system that make efficient use of the water and AG+ ion coating that protect clothes from odors, germs and mold. 

Arai Shuhei, Junior Manager Global Sales & Marketing Department Appliance Systems said Glam Magic washing machine first serie launched in Japan in 2005, so far 180,000 unit had sold and in Indonesia is the first launch abroad which aimed to win the hearts of high-class customer with sales target 100 unit monthly and price range between Rp18 million to Rp20 million.

Writer, Arry Raymond

Perihal buletin
Blog Berita Buletin Bisnis Blog ini Berisi Ringkasan info Bisnis dan Ekonomi/ This Blog consist of economic and business news. Bila anda tertarik untuk memberikan kritik atau saran atau membutuhkan informasi lebih lanjut, silahkan kirim melalui email ke buletinbisnis@yahoo.com/ If you have any critic, suggestion or need further information, please feel free to send the question to buletinbisnis@yahoo.com

9 Responses to Sharp Indonesia launches vibration free washing machine

  1. I visited multiple web sites but the audio quality for audio songs existing at this site is actually marvelous.

  2. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident,
    and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Brad says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points
    using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it
    to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in
    google and can damage your high quality score if ads and
    marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to
    my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.
    .

  4. Bertie says:

    Hello, This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined onto your site and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks! It’s much appreciated!

  5. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it!

  6. Hey, I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this site was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re great blogging. Thank you.

  7. I don’t usually answer posts however I will in this instance. My God, I believed you were going to chip in along with a few decisive insight at the end there, not leave it with ‘we leave it to you to decide’. Thank you, so much!

  8. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  9. hemoal says:

    I every time emailed this web site post page to all my associates, because if like to read it after
    that my friends will too.

Tinggalkan Balasan

